INERELA+ Kenya works through community mobilization, empowerment and transformation by integrating health education, agribusiness empowerment, gender justice and discourse, SAVE mainstreaming, advocacy and capacity building to address self and community stigma, influence faith communities and national policies around HIV programming, gender, human dignity and accountability and creation of heralds of change to transform their communities.

The network has 15 county chapters (offices) in the following Counties

Narok County

– Rev. Nelson Waraga

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: narok@inerelakenya.org

Kiambu County


Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: kiambu@inerelakenya.org

Mombasa County

Penuel Nyambane
Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: mombasa@inerelakenya.org


Kisii County

– Beatrice Rabera

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: kisii@inerelakenya.org

Makueni, Machakos & Kitui Counties

– Rev. Samson Mulinge

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: eastern@inerelakenya.org

Lamu County


Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: lamu@inerelakenya.org

Kilifi County

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: kilifi@inerelakenya.org

Embu County

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: embu@inerelakenya.org

Nyeri County

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: nyeri@inerelakenya.org

Laikipia County

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: laikipia@inerelakenya.org

Nakuru County

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: nakuru@inerelakenya.org

Kirinyaga County

– Pst. Gabriel M. Ireri

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: kirinyaga@inerelakenya.org

Kisumu County

– Pst. Omanga Othatcher

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: kisumu@inerelakenya.org

Siaya County

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: siaya@inerelakenya.org

Homabay County

– Bishop James Okombo

Mobile: 0715 437 332 Email: homabay@inerelakenya.org